Board of Directors

SouthSide’s Board of Directors is composed of a core group of compassionate, diverse, and accomplished professionals across various industries. They have had a hand in directly contributing to the success of SouthSide for decades. 

Southside 137 board.jpg

SouthSide Board of Directors at our 2018 Annual Gala + Auction


President  Jason Riney Financial Advisor, Renaissance Financial Corp.
Vice President  Elizabeth Wolkoff Community Volunteer
Secretary  Katy Wittwer Contracts Manager & Project Lead, Saint Louis University
Treasurer  Pat Miller Manager, Assurances Services Group, Rubin Brown


Doneisha Bohannon Program Officer, Missouri Foundation for Health
Angela Cobb Senior Manager, Executive Recruitment, Express Scripts
Carolyn Cotta Community Volunteer
Kayla Dennis President, U.S. Essential Supply & Services, LLC
Elizabeth George Director of Philanthropic Advising, St. Louis Community Foundation
Anthony A. Gonzalez Angel Partner, TOTA Investments, LLC
Jillian Guenther Vice President, Strategy & Employee Experience, U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation
Lysa Harper Principal, Edward Jones
Wendy Hershey Executive Director and Client Advisor, J.P. Morgan
Christina Monaco President, ValDivia Enterprises, Inc.
Falencia Moore Program Coordinator, Edward Jones; Small Business Coach, Operation Hope
Katie Nagus Lead Chief of Staff, Sales Excellence, Global Operations & Services, AT&T Services, Inc.
Kelly Richert Executive Vice President, Parkside Financial Bank & Trust
Nicole A. Rose Manager, Corporate Programs, Commerce Bancshares, Inc.
Frank Sanfilippo Chief Financial Officer, Lindenwood University
Jennifer Scheessele Assistant General Counsel, Bayer U.S. LLC
Julie Thomas Sward Principal, Moneta Group
Jeff Yorg Senior Vice President, Gurtin Municipal Bond Management