SouthSide's 2019-2020 Officer Slate, New Board Members

SouthSide Early Childhood Center (SouthSide) is pleased to announce their new officer slate for the 2019-2020 Board of Directors of SouthSide. The organization also welcomes five new members to its board of directors. Board members are community leaders who demonstrate interest and commitment to SouthSide’s mission.

Board Officers for the 2019-2020 term:
President,  Jason Riney Financial Advisor, Renaissance Financial Corp.
Vice President,  Elizabeth Wolkoff
Community Volunteer
Secretary,  Katy Wittwer
Contracts Manager & Project Lead, Saint Louis University
Treasurer,  Pat Miller Manager, Assurances Services Group, Rubin Brown 

New board members for a 3-year term:
Doneisha Bohannon Program Officer, Missouri Foundation for Health
Kayla Dennis President, U.S. Essential Supply & Services, LLC
Jillian Guenther Vice President, Strategy & Employee Experience, U.S. Bancorp Community Development Corporation
Lysa Harper Principal, Edward Jones
Pat Miller Manager, Assurances Services Group, Rubin Brown 

Cleo Fisher